Ons team

Studiedienst:

Bernadette Guilemyn, 02/549 07 67, bernadette.guillemyn@acv-csc.be
Marc Scius, 02/549 08 09, marc.scius@acv-csc.be (F)
Lorenzo Marredda, 02/549 08 09, Lorenzo.Marredda@acv-csc.be (F)

Personeel en vorming:

Jonathan Jetten, 02/549 07 89, jonathan.jetten@acv-csc.be

Vertaling:

Philippe Moreaux, 02/549 07 87, philippe.moreaux@acv-csc.be

Communicatie:

Piet Catry, 02/549 07 64, piet.catry@acv-csc.be
Marjan Cauwenberg, 02/549 07 88, marjan.cauwenberg@acv-csc.be

Dienstverlening: 

Anne Grgic, 02/549 08 15, anne.grgic@acv-csc.be (F)
Sofie Carlé, 02/549 07 93, sofie.carle@acv-csc.be
Paul Verheyden, 02/549 07 93, paul.verheyden@acv-csc.be

Boekhouding:
Jan De Vrieze, 02/549 07 63, jan.devrieze@acv-csc.be
Marc Verlinden, 02/549 07 76, marc.verlinden@acv-csc.be
Cécilia Drazenovic, 02/549 08 04,Cecilia.Drazenovic@acv-csc.be (F)

Administratie en ledenbeweging:
Daniel De Greef, 02/549 07 96, daniel.degreef@acv-csc.be
Carla De Meyer, 02/549 08 18, carla.demeyer@acv-csc.be
Emmanuel Leconte, 02/549 08 04, emmanuel.leconte@acv-csc.be (F)
Edy Colin, 02/549 07 66, edy.colin@acv-csc.be
Christine De Laurier, 02/549 07 65, christine.delaurier@acv-csc.be
Behiye Cakar, 02 549 08 15, behiye.cakar@acv-csc.be

Informatica:
Daniel Bibert, 02/549 07 79, daniel.bibert@acv-csc.be